Marina's Edge


Telephone: 425-770-2521

The view from the deck is amazing
The view from the pool deck is amazing
Wouldn't you rather be here?
The great room is perfect for entertaining
The master bedroom has a high end comfortable bed
The view from the master is incredible
This is why we call it Marina's Edge
Our daughter loves the pool!
The master bath has a walk in shower
The back bedroom has bunk beds and a queen bed
The guest bathroom
The game room has a hide-a-bed and a 42" 1080P TV with XBox 360
The dining room and bar easily fit 9 people
High end kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances
The living room has a hide-a-bed for extra guests
The view up lake from penthouse
The water is heated to a perfect temperature for swimming
You won't find a better view anywhere
This is my wife's favorite view
The view of Lake Chelan from Penthouse
The hot tub and pool offer incrdible views of Lake Chelan
You kids will love it!
The grass is perfect for lounging at the pool




Marina's Edge on Lake Chelan...Infinity pool and hot tub!

Looking for high-end accommodations on Lake Chelan? Marina's Edge was brand new in 2013. Marina's Edge boasts all the amenities you'd expect from a luxury rental, plus walking distance to Manson Bay Marina, swimming, and downtown Manson with its wineries, brewery, restaurants, and a diversity of other area attractions.

With three bedrooms, two full bathrooms, and a convertible sofa, Marina's Edge easily sleeps seven to ten people, making it perfect for large families or wedding parties. The furnishings are contemporary and plush, and the open living area is outfitted with a brand-new entertainment system. Just off the living area, the gourmet kitchen features granite countertops and is fully equipped it with everything you need to prepare delicious dinners.

Marina's Edge is perched on a hill right across from the water, and the views from the four balconies are one of the most dazzling features of this rental. You're also able to view the lake from the infinity pool and hot tub, which is surrounded by a spacious deck with plenty of places to lounge. When you're ready to take a dip or picnic on the lake, the Manson Bay Marina and its swimming cove (with lifeguard) are conveniently located across the street from Marina's Edge.

We're also within walking distance of downtown Manson and its wineries, restaurants, orchards, and brewery. The summers here are warm and dry, and the lake has everything from fishing to wakeboarding to waterslides. The winter offers plenty of additional activities, including snowshoeing, snowmobiling and wine crushes. We also have a full-time property manager just down the street, and we are committed to providing excellent service to each of our guests. Contact us today to reserve your dates!

Rates and Availability

Weeknight Weekend Night Weekly Monthly
Standard Rate $215 / night $215 / night $1505 / week N/A
09/08/2016 - 10/15/2016 (Fall 2016) $275 / night $275 / night N/A N/A
04/01/2017 - 06/29/2017 (Spring (Excluding Memorial Day)) $275 / night $275 / night N/A N/A
06/30/2017 - 09/04/2017 (Peak-rates starting at:) $425 / night $425 / night $2975 / week N/A
09/05/2017 - 10/15/2017 (Fall 2017) $275 / night $275 / night N/A N/A

Specific Rate Details

Rates will vary during holidays and are subject to change based on availability.





  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable TV
  • Fireplace
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Heating
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Kid Friendly
  • No Smoking
  • Parking Included
  • Pool
  • TV
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Boat Launch
  • Boat Mooring Available
  • Breweries
  • Covered Deck
  • Lake Chelan
  • Local Brewery
  • Marina
  • Netflix
  • Roku
  • Swimming Area with Lifeguard
  • Walk to Downtown
  • Wineries
  • XBox 360
Add a Review
  • Beautiful Property

    Reviewed by Denise from Covington Washington on August 13, 2015 for their trip during August 2015

    We stayed for a week in the penthouse. The view is beautiful. We rented a spot in the marina for our boat. It was so nice to just cross the street, and jump in the boat. For the price i was very impressed with this rental. Everything is high end. The owners are really nice.

  • 4th of July get away

    Reviewed by Corey R. on July 12, 2015 for their trip during July 2015

    My friends and I stayed over the 4th of July weekend and it was amazing. Great location near local bars and eateries and right next to Manson marina. The fireworks seemed like they were shot no more then a few hundred yards in front of us. I will be looking to do this again very soon.

  • Perfect place for a Lake getaway!

    Reviewed by ausinsea from Seattle, WA on April 19, 2015 for their trip during April 2015

    We just stayed at Marina's Edge for our first visit to the Chelan area. We loved our apartment - it had everything we wanted and more. It still smells new too! The beds are super comfy - the best bed I've slept in in a long time! All the decorative touches are great and make it feel very upmarket. The location is perfect with an easy walk to restaurants and a beautiful view of the lake. We would love to come back in summer to enjoy the pool - it looks very inviting :)


    Reviewed by Diane from Seattle on October 28, 2014 for their trip during October 2014

    My friends and I were so pleased with the Penthouse at Mariner's Edge! It is beautifully decorated, clean and so accessible to everything we wanted to do. The hot tub was a great treat at the end of our long day and we enjoyed the beautiful views of the lake!

  • Great place for a girls weekend to go wine tasting.

    Reviewed by Jayne from Republic, WA on October 17, 2014 for their trip during October 2014

    We chose this condo for a girls weekend to visit wineries in the area. It was crush weekend with lots of special events going on. The condo was perfect! The condo is very new with comfortable furnishings. It had everything we needed. The view is beautiful and you can see the Lady of the Lake boat go by everyday. The deck is covered and is a great place to sit and enjoy the view. We also used the hot tub and enjoyed that too. I would recommend this condo.

  • Nice Place, has everything but the food

    Reviewed by John from Spokane on October 10, 2014 for their trip during October 2014

    Great Condo, Lots of space and lots of Fun

  • Great unit, great amenities,great location!

    Reviewed by Mike W. on October 01, 2014 for their trip during September 2014

    A great extended weekend for two couples. Located on the north side of downtown Manson within walking distance of great restaurants and wineries. Rented the second floor and it does have a great view of Chelan and the mountains. Short walk to public docks if bringing a boat. All four units were full the weekend we were there including one with a number of kids and another with a bachelorette party. Even with that, the condo was quiet and property not crowded. Will definitely stay again!

  • An Objective Review

    Reviewed by Anonymous on September 10, 2014 for their trip during September 2014

    I'll try to compare this objectively to other places I've stayed on Lake Chelan, including Campbell's and Wapato Point. Advantages over competition: 1) Modern interior + large sqft can comfortably accommodate entire family 2) Nice pool area is at your doorstep with nice shallow area for non-swimmers. (Infinity edge not really a selling point IMO since the library blocks much of the view from within the pool) 3) Great view from upper floors (Not perfect as views to the east are not great and the library's bright florescent lights made evenings less fantastic than days) 4) Price is more than reasonable for what you get Equivalents: 1) Location is favorable to shops in downtown Manson and local wineries. The Manson Marina Park is an OK swim hole, but not like the beaches at Wapato or Chalan. Gain some, lose some here. Disadvantages: 1) Grounds are not complete and just a large gravel lot surrounding complex. I overheard that plans are in the works to improve this. Even so, because the lot is small you can't really expect to have park-like surroundings like the large resorts 2) Other parties have a greater impact on your stay because of the intimate nature of the complex. We had a mixed bag here, as we had several days with other families who our kids could play with. Later in the trip a loud group who smoked, drank, and were loud by the pool were there. Last thing I want is my kids inhaling smoke at the pool and as we sit out on the deck for meals. TIPS: 1) Bring extra cutlery and cutting boards (Our unit only had one non-serrated knife and one cutting board). We had Amazon Prime deliver extra knifes and boards. Other cookware is well stocked. 2) Bring toddlers to Singleton Park to play on toys for a change of pace 3) Walk Wapato Way and check out gelato, wine, coffee, and food 4) Go for a run around Wapato Point on gravel trail system 5) Have breakfast at Blueberry Hills (Arrive when they open or you'll have a long wait) 6) Bring "white noise" for bedroom (On weekends one of the bars has loud music all night that you can hear from master bedroom)

  • Convenient location and great pool

    Reviewed by Yulia from Redmond, WA on September 08, 2014 for their trip during August 2014

    We stayed at the pool level unit, which was very convenient for our family, as we have two small kids (3 y.o. and 6 y.o.). No need to run up and down the stairs to get all the things the kids may need in the swimming pool. I would definitely recommend this unit for families with small children. The property is new and very clean. It is across from Manson Beach Park. The only thing that bothered me is the sound proof issue. I slept in the second bedroom and I think there is a pipe going in the wall right next to the bed. Every time somebody from the upper units (there are 3 more) flushed the toilet it sounded like a waterfall next to you. Very loud! The second day I went to the store and bought ear plugs, they helped, however the sound was still too loud and got through the ear plugs. Also, you can hear every step from the unit above you. The family above us had 7 kids with them and they made lots of noise, which could be less disturbing if there was adequate sound proofing. It was not a problem during the day, however it is impossible to sleep if somebody either flushing the toilet or walks right above you. I would recommend to stay in the upper units if you want a good night sleep (unless you have small children and being next to the pool is more important). The owners responded very quickly to all our requests (e.g. extra towels, spoons, getting rid of fruit flies). I would suggest to stock up a kitchen a little bit (like salt and pepper, cooking oil, etc), basic things you would usually find at vacation rentals. Overall, our stay was good and I would recommend this property.

  • Girls Weekend

    Reviewed by Sandra from Portland on September 06, 2014 for their trip during August 2014

    The property was clean and the management staff was quick and responsive to all of our questions/needs. The condos and pool area was very nice but just as a warning the surrounding area is all gravel. Didn't bother us too much as we mostly were out wine tasting, walking around town or laying poolside but was just a minor eye sore. Short walk to cute town of Manson and about a twenty minute drive to Chelan. I highly recommend the nearby restaurant "Lake Chelan Winery" for dinner and live music. We also really enjoyed Karma vineyards! We will most definitely be booking here again!

  • Easy Living on Lake Chelan

    Reviewed by Patrick from Redmond, WA on August 28, 2014 for their trip during August 2014

    Lake Chelan recently was named a top 10 lake vacation destination in the U.S. And my favorite place to stay on Lake Chelan is the nearby town of Manson, about 6 miles up the lake from downtown Chelan. Marinas Edge condos take advantage of many of those reasons I stay in Manson. The condos' location allowed us to have a short walk (less than 5 minutes) to the lake and the marina, and short walks to 5 restaurants, 2 bars, 5 wineries for wine tasting, a farmer's market 2x week, and a 15-minute walk to the grocery store. Check out Lake Chelan Brewing Company for good beer, decent food menu, and a great catalogue of vinyl records. We had great views of the lake from the master bedroom, living room, outdoor patio, kitchen, and dining room. Speaking of, the kitchen is well-equipped for dining-in and happy hour, and the dining room table accommodates 6 for eating and playing cards. The bedrooms and bathrooms are a good size and comfortable, as is the living room area. The master bathroom has a fantastic shower. The Wi-Fi worked well throughout the condo. A separate room for the Xbox and spare bed was useful. The pool and pool area are comfortable and were never crowded. The clothes washer/dryer was useful, and there's good storage in the entry way. There's a useful load/unload area near the stairs for those on floors 2-4. The downsides are limited, but worth noting. There was no closet in the 2nd bedroom and few hangers to hang clothes in the hall closet. There's no channel guide for the TV, which is important when trying to find the Mariners or Super Bowl Champion Seahawks game on TV. If you want to BBQ, it takes some coordination and teamwork if on floors 2-4 since the BBQs are only allowed poolside (ground level). Last, the neighbors below us said that toilet flushing from units above was noisy and bothersome in their unit.

  • Perfect for Families

    Reviewed by Pacific Ocean from Lynnwood, WA on August 25, 2014 for their trip during August 2014

    We recently spent three nights at Marinas Edge, with three families (4 young children, 6 adults). The place was the perfect size, clean, well decorated, and furnished great...the appliances and amenities were also good. The pool, hot tub, and location will certainly bring us back for more. The only bad thing of our stay is that we couldn't stay longer.

  • We had an amazing time!

    Reviewed by Heidi from Ridgefield, WA 98642 on August 14, 2014 for their trip during August 2014

    The place was wonderful. Clean and provided everything we needed for our week stay. We hope to return next year and recommend it to family and friends. Only recommendation would be to have a few MORE BBQ's (there was only 2 for 4 different units). Gas grills would be better and less messy also.

  • I don't want to write this because........

    Reviewed by Judy from Bellingham, Washington on July 31, 2014 for their trip during July 2014

    It is such a "find"!!!!!! Kelly and Debbie do everything to make your stay THE perfect vacation/getaway. Everything is super clean and .....always hot water, all appliances work (from the toaster to the dishwasher). The best mattresses, so comfy, even a topper for the pull out couch so you do not feel "the bar". Loved our family time and of course....we will be back. Thank you Debbie and Kelly for all that you do to make it so wonderful !!!!!

  • Gorgeous condo and with breathtaking views! I didn't want to go home!

    Reviewed by Christina from Redmond, WA on July 29, 2014 for their trip during July 2014

    This unit is definitely 5 star quality. All the conveniences of home plus luxury. The pool was perfect just steps from the unit. The deck was may favorite place to have my cup of joe in the mornings. The location was perfect just steps to the marina to rent boats, jets skis or kayaks or just swim at the lake with a lifeguard on duty. One block to restaurants and the market. You must try Lake Chelan Brewing Co. for sandwiches! Hands down the best food we had in the Manson/Chelan area and reasonably priced. Plus the beer is brewed on-site and is delicious. The only thing I didn't like was the noisy neighbors above and below us the first and last night.

  • Fun vacation that quickly turns to hell.

    Reviewed by Cathy from Poulsbo, WA on July 24, 2014 for their trip during July 2014

    My best friend and I plan our family trip to Lake Chelan every year. This was the first year for Marina's Edge. The condo sounded fabulous on line, including the photos. We arrived Friday night everyone loving the condo and the pool. Things quickly start going desperately wrong after the second night when 3 boys who slept in the bunk room woke up covered in flea bites, my son had over 20. Yes I did count them and as having worked in an Emergency Room recognized flea bites. The owners wanted to "bomb" the room which I explained was totally unacceptable for kids to continue to sleep in that room and 2 people had asthma so being exposed to chemicals would be detrimental. The owners questioned whether we were responsible for the fleas, could they have been bitten elsewhere, all of which we clearly discounted. So we ended up moving out immediately and then argue with the owners for hours and hours on the phone to get out money back. The owners insisted we pay for the nights we stayed there despite the HORROR of the fleas. Then to top it off they charged us for a broken sofa bed that my son slept in. Apparently we failed to inform them it was broken immediately so they were charging us $250 from the deposit. I was the one who set the bed up and noticed the end sloped down but stupidly thought I had not set it up right. It obviously was broken prior and they were unaware so we had to PAY for it. I wish I could give this place minus stars although despite everything with the fleas and broken sofa bed it is not the condo but the OWNERS. So word of warning love the condo but the owners are a nightmare. I have stayed in many fabulous condos and I get it that things can go wrong but as owners it is how you handle them and this was our worst experience EVER.

    Owner Response: Our main goal is to provide our guests with a first class experience that helps them create wonderful family memories. It actually saddens us when things don't go well for our guests. Unfortunately, this was not a good experience for our guest or for us. First of all, we would never bomb a room and then expect kids to sleep in the same room! (or unit for that matter) Perhaps it was fleas, but I've never known a group of fleas to stay in one room. We thoroughly checked and found no evidence of fleas or any other critter. In fact, we were the next family to stay in that unit and my own kids slept in the bunk room without getting bites. Since they chose to leave on such short notice, we thought we were being more than reasonable to refund their money for the remaining days. As for the couch, we have to order a new part and it was per the contract that we withheld half of their deposit. (which we've never done before). Unfortunately, things did not go well for this group and we are sorry for the bad experience...but as evidenced by all of the other reviews, this was a unique experience. Respectfully, Debbie Stoddard Co-owner

  • Completely relaxing, updated and enjoyable

    Reviewed by Lizziedoll from Mill Creek, WA on July 24, 2014 for their trip during July 2014

    My family and I stayed for one week at Marina's Edge and loved it! We have two small children and it was very family friendly. The second floor unit was perfect for our family because it was just a few steps to the pool area, had a wonderful view of the lake, and the inside felt very spacious. I loved waking up to the view of the lake from the master bed! Downtown Manson is walking distance from the condo, which has a great family-friendly brewery, sno-cones, a park and farmer's markets. FUN ATMOSPHERE. Best of all, it felt like we had the pool to ourselves, because there are only 4 condos sharing 1 large pool, so it never felt over-crowded.

  • Wonderful girl's get-a-way at Marina's Edge!

    Reviewed by Hilary from Seattle, WA on July 08, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    We just got back from a girls weekend away at Marina's Edge Condos. Originally, we were a little nervous about being outside of downtown Lake Chelan for the first time - but the location was still great & it's a quick drive into town. We rented boats directly across from the condo, and stayed out on the water most of the day! The condo was spotless, nicely decorated & stocked with everything we needed for dinners in, etc. We loved that there was a large deck for sitting outside & enjoying the sunsets. We were surprised that the surrounding area immediately around the condo was still quite underdeveloped - a little bare, actually. Excited to see how Manson grows throughout the years. That being said, there were lots of restaurant options. Even a little art fair was going on while we were there! Communication with Debbie was fantastic. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Owner Response: So glad to hear you had such a great time! We are also excited to see how Manson grows in the next few years! Sorry if it felt a little "bare" to you...we are gradually filling things in as time allows. Thanks for staying us! Best wishes! Debbie Co-owner

  • Great Rental in a Great Location

    Reviewed by Phil from Redmond, WA on July 04, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    My family spent 4 nights at this amazing rental in late June. The apartment itself is extremely nice. Better than any hotel room in terms of quality and comfort. Great comfy rooms, comfy furniture, an my son loved the xbox. The kitchen was very nice and has all of the items you could need, minus the food of course. The washer and dryer came in handy as well. As for the location, we loved Manson. You are between 1 and 2 blocks from 'downtown' Manson and the Marina. I was pleasantly surprised with the restaurants, the market, and the option to rent boats and jet skis, so close to the rental. If we return to Chelan, we will certainly consider staying here again. Very comfortable!

  • Great Family Rental

    Reviewed by larry sellers from seattle on July 03, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    My wife son and I rented this place for a week this June and already decided that we are coming back next year. The place has everything you need and is a newly built condo with high end finishes (granite countertops and stainless steel appliances). One of the owners would come by every day to check if everything was ok, and we never had any problems. This place is perfect for family vacationers, but probably just ok for romantic getaways and really not suited for young singles or bachlorette parties. If I had to be extremely picky, my only complaint would be that the foot traffic noise from the unit above was noticeable. Above us was a large Chinese family and their kids stomped and ran around all day. I understand this is not the fault of the owners, however consider this if you have little ones who need to nap during the day. Pros: - Clean, new, well maintained interiors - Pool was clean and well suited for kids - Lake View - Charcoal BBQ's available - Full Kitchen - Washer/Dryer - Proximity to Lake (1 minute walk) Cons: - Can hear noises from above unit - Pool can get crowded if all 4 units are using it at the same time

  • Beautiful VRBO

    Reviewed by Dan from Santa Monica, CA on June 25, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    We came out to spend a few days on the lake and really enjoyed staying at Marina's Edge. We had the penthouse, which was beautifully furnished and spacious. The view of Chelan was incredible, and the huge patio was awesome to sit out on and enjoy a few cocktails. The pool and hot tub were clean and well-maintained, but we didn't have to spend much time in them as we were about 200 feet from Lake Chelan. Honestly the only "down" side to the rental, if you can really call it a down side is that we had to walk up 4 flights of stairs to get into the condo, and we were not allowed to use the BBQ on our patio, we had to go down to pool level to use it. There was enough room for myself, my wife, my 2 brothers, parents, and my friend, his wife and baby daughter to all sleep comfortably. The jambox was key and provided great tunes, and the Netflix allowed us to watch classic vacation comedies at night. We were within walking distance to tasting rooms, a few good restaurants (including Troy's Pizza, HOLLA!), and rental facilities for jet skis, paddle boards, etc. This was DEFINITELY worth the rental, and we already are planning on returning next summer.

  • Beautiful Lake view

    Reviewed by A guest from Yakima, WA from Yakima, WA on June 24, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    A group of ladies and myself stayed in this very modern, well kept condo. We had all the comforts of home. The very best appliances, bedding, towels, and furniture were provided. The view of the lake and the balcony are fantastic. It is a 3 block walk into Manson. We were also able to walk to Wapato Point for dinner and wine tasting. We enjoyed the lovely pool and hot tub.Our group was thoroughly satisfied and plan to stay here again.

  • Poolside Retreat

    Reviewed by Larry B. on June 23, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    We had the poolside unit and it was awesome! The finishes were tasteful and beautiful; the condo felt really luxurious. We stayed with 6 adults and 4 kids. 2 of the adults and 2 kids slept in the game room on a comfy foam mattress (although there was a hideaway bed in there). That room had a sliding door so it also had privacy for naps, dressing, etc. The poolside unit was great for our family. There is a fence surrounding this unit's patio and the back door area; it has hard-to-open gates that kept the little ones (1, 2, 4, and 7) away from the pool. The unit itself was beautiful, just like the pictures. The mattresses were all comfy and the property was clean. Two of the kids loved the bunk beds. The kitchen was well-stocked with plastic and glass dishes for 10. The only kitchen item we brought was a 2-quart glass pyrex bowl for microwaving things and ziplock bags. We also brought additional laundry detergent since we did lots of loads of clothes and towels. There is a building on the street below that partially obscures the view from the poolside unit, but we still had great views of the lake from the pool and the patio. We had a couple of rainy days, but the hot tub was great to get warmed up in and then back into the pool again. The pool was heated but still felt a little cool because they were adding water to it. We enjoyed the short walk down to the waterfront and there is a great ice cream/gelato place within a couple of blocks that the kids loved. The first couple of nights the 2nd floor apartment had a woman's bridal party so you could hear dancing and thumping until late; but the rest of the time there was no noise problem. If we come to Chelan again, we'll still choose the poolside condo. Thanks for a great family vacation!!!

    Owner Response: Nice to hear that you and your family had such a great time! We hope you'll be able to stay with us again!

  • Amazing Place!

    Reviewed by Jenelle K. from Bellingham, WA on June 15, 2014 for their trip during June 2014

    We rented the top two units for a bachelorette weekend, and it was perfect! The condos are new, spacious, clean, and the pool is great. It's just a short walk to a few restaurants, bars, grocery store, etc. We will definitely be back!

  • Very Nice. Very friendly. Very Beautiful.

    Reviewed by Mike on April 28, 2014 for their trip during April 2014

    I just recently stayed at this place this last weekend. It was my first time in Lake Chelan and it was beautiful. The owners of this place was also staying here the same time as us and welcomed us with open arms. There is a grocery store down the street that's very convenient in case we forgot any food items. The pool and hot tub is excellent as well. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Beautiful condo

    Reviewed by Anonymous on April 04, 2014 for their trip during March 2014

    Condo was exactly as pictured. We were really impressed with the view, the kitchen, the rooms, the bathrooms.... everything. It was the perfect layout for our family of 4. We took Debbie's suggestion and ate at the brewery in Manson. Delicious food and even better beer. Would definitely go back!

  • New Years Getaway

    Reviewed by Victoria from Seattle, WA on January 25, 2014 for their trip during December 2013

    I could not have been happier with my stay at Marinas Edge! With my group of 10, we all fit perfectly. Photos don't do these condos justice. It was comfortable, very upscale and roomy! The kitchen was amazing, and had all the appliances you would need on a daily basis. The dining area was lovely as well and fit our entire group. We had the ground floor, so there wasnt as much of a view as the floors above, but the location itself was gorgeous. I would recommend this rental to anyone! The owners are very friendly and easy to reach as well! We're planning another trip back here very soon :) 10/10

  • The Harts Wedding Weekend

    Reviewed by Hart Love from Seattle on September 28, 2013 for their trip during September 2013

    We had a blast at Marinas Edge. We were there for a wedding. The view is off the chain. We spent a lot of time in the hot tube during the early mornings. The bed in the master bedroom the most comfortable bed I have sleep on in a long time. I would and will recommend Marinas Edge to my friends and i will book it again for myself.

  • Diane

    Reviewed by Diane from Port Orchard, Wa on September 21, 2013 for their trip during September 2013

    Had a nice couple of days with family in ground floor unit. Great pool, kitchen and living area! One complaint, toilet noise in middle bedroom, this was only first night of stay, as all the units above were occupied, second day and night wonderful, I think we were only group left. Did a little wine tasting and had our breakfasts and a dinner at the property, nice kitchen and dining area for this. We enjoyed our stay in Manson.

    Owner Response: Diane, Thanks for your feedback! We are planning on doing some modifications over the winter to help with the issue you pointed out. Debbie

  • Ladies 50th Birthday Getaway!

    Reviewed by Marti B. on September 20, 2013 for their trip during September 2013

    Six of us ladies enjoyed your home away from home very much! The rooms and amenities were just as you have posted on your website and accommodations were lovely. We enjoyed cooking meals and spending time at the pool. While it was difficult for my mother to climb the two flights of stairs each day due to her disability, she was able to take it slow. Next time we would definitely pick the ground floor but would then miss out on the best view of the lake. Loved the location, view, and appreciated the hostess checking in on us to see if we might need anything else. Thank you for the great time and hope to visit again!

  • Great for Winetasting and Girls Getaway

    Reviewed by Becky from Bainbridge Island, WA. on September 16, 2013 for their trip during September 2013

    We are 7 women who grew up together. We come together every 2 - 3 years for a getaway together. This condo was perfect! Each unit spans the entire length of the building, very roomy and comfortable. It is nicely furnished. We love to cook together and the best parts were the spacious gourmet kitchen/dining area and the nice patio (we had the lower unit). The owner/cleaner Kelly is so nice and very accommodating. Drawbacks were the incredible number of fruit flies, probably due to fruit harvest season - but they were overwhelming. Owners are trying to get this under control. Being on the bottom floor, we heard the toilets flushing/water running through the pipes from the upper units. The pool/hot tub need signs reminding guests to shower first - no more said, as Kelly knows the problem we had! The location is great and the view across to the lake is beautiful. All 4 units were full when we were there but we still felt like we had quite a bit of privacy. We recommend giving this condo a try. It was all we could find due to the Chelan area being so full, and it was a gem all in all.

    Owner Response: Rebecca, Thanks for the feedback. We love feedback and are continuously improving to ensure our guests have the best stay possible. We'll be doing some modifications over the winter to address the issues you discussed. Debbie

  • Very Nice

    Reviewed by BAS from Cranberry Township, PA on September 11, 2013 for their trip during September 2013

    We would recommend this upscale rental to anyone planning on a trip to Lake Chelan. The pool and hot tub were great. The owners are very friendly and nice.

  • Carissa Simek

    Reviewed by Carissa from Seattle on September 07, 2013 for their trip during August 2013

    Stayed here with 9 other girls. We had a blast! Debbie was so easy to get ahold of should questions arise. One thing I suggest is moving the check in time to earlier.

  • Wonderful Getaway

    Reviewed by Pearly from Bremerton, Wa on September 04, 2013 for their trip during August 2013

    The location was perfect, the rental was fully furnished and no need to bring anything except ourselves and food to cook. It was very relaxing for my family seeing it was a getaway for my son before he deployed to Afghanistan 3rd time making memories for a lifetime. Definitly recommend for anyone with a family and will definitly will be back again, this time longer!!!! THanks Again!


    Reviewed by Maureen from Seattle on September 02, 2013 for their trip during August 2013

    Our family enjoyed our stay at this lovely property. Within a few steps walking distance to shops and restaurants in Manson. Would definitely love to come back!

  • Very Nice

    Reviewed by Nana from Snohomish, WA. on August 26, 2013 for their trip during August 2013

    Great, family friendly place to stay. Close to many activities. The only suggestion would be to heat the pool and provide pool towels.

  • Family Reunion

    Reviewed by Debbie from Kirkland on August 25, 2013 for their trip during August 2013

    This was the perfect choice for our family reunion! The accommodations were luxurious and while we had a full house no one felt cramped. The view is absolutely extraordinary and the quaintness of Manson added to our daily activities. We most assuredly will come again!

    Owner Response: Debbie, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Marina's Edge. We worked hard to make sure large groups would have plenty of room! We look forward to hosting you in the future. Debbie

  • Fantastic Stay at Marina's Edge

    Reviewed by klm21 from Phoenix, AZ/US on July 29, 2013 for their trip during July 2013

    Our family rented one of the units at Marina's Edge. The unit was up to our standards and very spacious and nice, with upgraded amentities. The view was beautiful, especially on the 4th, as we had the best view in the town. The infinity pool was perfect for our family as we seemed to have the pool all to ourselves. The area was peaceful and quite, a quick walk to the town for a bite or snowcone! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning.

    Owner Response: Kari, Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Damon

  • Great place!!

    Reviewed by Marilyn S. from Wilsonville OR on July 25, 2013 for their trip during July 2013

    My family and I were here in July - it was brand new. I loved the swimming pool and the fact that you could walk to swim in the lake or rent boats etc. restaurants are beady also. The owners were very responsive to our requests. In all we had a terrific time.

    Owner Response: Marilyn, Thanks for your feedback. We enjoyed having you stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Damon

  • Wonderful stay, beautiful condo, amazing views

    Reviewed by Sandi from Woodinville on July 24, 2013 for their trip during June 2013

    Rooms: We rented all 4 floors for a wedding/family vacation in late June. There were 8 people staying on the first floor, 9 on the second, 7 on the 3rd and 11 people in the Penthouse (5 of them under 11 years old). Point being there is a LOT of space to sleep comfortably. Those who slept on the sofa beds thought they were great and really enjoyed the extra sleeping pad (check in the closet). The beds are all incredibly comfortable and the twin-size bunk beds are very spacious and fit tall teenagers. The bathrooms are very nice and the flow of the kitchen, dining room, living room is designed really well. Overall, incredibly comfortable space and we felt very at home. Pool: There is plenty of space and seating for people to hang out at the pool. For those who wanted quiet time to read/relax it was very easy to escape inside. The windows and doors are high quality and block most all of the outside noise. It was surprising sometimes opening the door and realizing how much noise was coming from the pool area because you just don’t hear it inside. The pool is heated and so refreshing, not too cold to be shocking, not to hot. We spent the majority of each day at the pool. The lake is great, just incredibly cold to spend long amounts of time in so having the view of the lake and the accessibility of the pool is great. Amenities: There is a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, iron and ironing board, coffee maker for starters. We found ourselves running the dishwasher almost daily between all the people and meals. There’s nice plastic ware (plates & cups) that can go out to the pool in each unit as well as glass dishes for inside use. Garbage: We produced a large amount of garbage the first few days, mainly from using disposable plates, cups and utensils with so many people around for the weekend and wedding. The dumpster bin was overflowing by day 4. It would be great to have recycling available for glass and plastic. Manson: Downtown Manson is a 2-minute walk from Marina’s Edge. There’s a brewery (great beer and nachos), small grocery store, yummy cheese and ice cream/gelato, jet ski & boat rental, winery (do try the wine slushy). All in all, it’s really most everything needed within a 5 minute walk. There’s plenty to explore in the surrounding area. Blueberry Hills Farm was an EXCELLENT breakfast. Overall: It's quiet and beautiful. Huge thank you to the owners for creating such a wonderful place.

    Owner Response: Sandi, We were honored to host you and your family for your wedding and honeymoon. Thank you for the great detail in the review, I'm certain other people will benefit from your feedback! Damon

  • Family Vacation

    Reviewed by Pizfam from Renton Highlands, Washington on July 19, 2013 for their trip during July 2013

    Great place to stay and most of all great place for kids of all ages. We had 5 kids ranging from 3 years old to 9 years old and had a 16 year old teenager . All 5 of them had an awesome time. There is something to do for everyone at Marina's Edge Inside the unit and out. Everything was very clean, and very well kept. Property manger Kelly and Debbie who I booked our stay with were awesome. Very accommodating, answered any questions we had plus more, and we're available if we needed something. We will definitely be coming back and will be recommending Marina's Edge to our friends and family.

    Owner Response: Celina, Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Damon

  • Top of line condo!!!

    Reviewed by RitaDita from Bellevue, Wa. on July 16, 2013 for their trip during June 2013

    This is one beautiful condominium! Very spacious, decorated like a 5 star resort. Will definitely be going back!! (we've already booked for next year) Use to only want to stay in Chelan but LOVE Manson.

    Owner Response: Thank you for your feedback, Rita. We look forward to hosting you again next year! Damon

  • Beautiful Property and Great Location!

    Reviewed by Amy W. on July 15, 2013 for their trip during July 2013

    I booked this property as a surpise weekend getaway for my husband's 40th birthday. We traveled with our two kids and met another couple and their three kids in Lake Chelan. The ground floor unit was absolutely perfect. The kids could play in the pool and all we had to do was walk out to the patio to watch them. The condo was very clean and decorated beautifully. The beds were super comfy. The kids loved the game room. The unit was spacious enough that even though there were 9 of us staying in it, we never felt cramped. Also we enjoyed the fact that the public swim beach with lifeguards was right across the street, less than 2 minute walk. The boat and jet ski rentals were there was well so it was very convenient. Our only regret was that we only got to stay for two nights. Hoping to be back next year, but for an entire week this time!

    Owner Response: Amy, Thank you for your feedback. Our goal from the start has been to "Wow" our customers, and it sounds like we were successful with you! Damon

Notify me of last minute deals!